To remove (unenroll) a person from your course:

  1. Go to Administration block > Course administration > Users > Enrolled users 
     

    This page will also display other potentially useful information about enrolled users. The Enrollment methods column will show the method via which each user is enrolled (manual, Banner, Course meta link, etc.) Note that this page shows how a person was enrolled – manually, or through the Banner/Luminus Message Broker, which is the automatic link to our Banner system. You can only unenroll someone who has been manually enrolled.


  2. Remove/Unenroll a person by clicking the gray "X" located in the Enrollment methods column (not to be confused with the Roles column). If the person was enrolled through the Luminus message broker, there will be no gray "X".