Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 14 Next »

Text-based Instructions


To unenroll a person from your course:

1.  Go to Administration block > Course administration > Users > Enrolled users

Note that this page shows how a person was enrolled – manually, or through the Banner/Luminus Message Broker, which is the automatic link to our Banner system. You can only unenroll someone who has been manually enrolled.

2.  Remove/Unenroll a person by clicking the gray "X" located in the Enrollment methods column (not to be confused with the Roles column). If the person was enrolled through the Luminus message broker, there will be no gray "X".

  • No labels