Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 13 Next »

Text-based Instructions


To unenroll a person from your course:

        1.  Go to Administration block > Course administration > Users > Enrolled users

    • Note that this page shows how a person was enrolled – manually, or through the Banner/Luminus Message Broker, which is the automatic link to our Banner system. You can only unenroll someone who has been manually enrolled.

2.  Unenroll a person by clicking the red X located in the "Enrollment methods" column (Not the "Roles" column!). If the person was enrolled through the Luminus message broker, there will be no red X.

  • No labels