Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Updated screenshot and adjusted instructions to fit.

...

To unenroll a person from your course:

        1.  Go to Administration block > Course administration > Users > Enrolled users

Note that this page shows how a person was enrolled – manually, or through the Banner/Luminus Message Broker, which is the automatic link to our Banner system. You can only unenroll someone who has been manually enrolled.

2.

...

 Remove/Unenroll a person by clicking the

...

gray "X

...

" located in the

...

Enrollment methods

...

 column (not to be confused with the Roles column). If the person was enrolled through the Luminus message broker, there will be no

...

gray "X".