Child pages
  • Blank course record
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Navigation short-cut: Session jump by number

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 ... end

Session 1 - Thursday, 30 Aug

Before class

  • Complete reading

During class (ppt)

  • Housekeeping
  • Conceptual work
  • Closure

After class

  • Reading
  • Assignments

NB: Help session on library resources & how to use the portfolio system (Mahara) - WEDNESDAY, 5 SEP. Sessions are 4-7 pm and 7-10 pm in the Mac lab.

Session 2 - Thursday, 6 Sep

Before class

  • Complete reading

During class (ppt)

  • Housekeeping
  • Conceptual work
  • Closure

After class

  • Reading
  • Assignments 

Session 3 Thursday, 13 Sep

Before class

  • Complete reading

During class (ppt)

  • Housekeeping
  • Conceptual work
  • Closure

After class

  • Reading
  • Assignments

Session 4 Thursday, 20 Sep

Before class

  • Complete reading

During class (ppt)

  • Housekeeping
  • Conceptual work
  • Closure

After class

  • Reading
  • Assignments

Session 5 Thursday, 27 Sep

Before class

  • Complete the reading.

During class (ppt)

  • Housekeeping
  • Conceptual work
  • Closure

After class

  • Reading
  • Assignments

Session 6 Thursday, 4 Oct

Before class

  • Complete readings

During class (ppt)

  • Housekeeping
  • Conceptual work
  • Closure

After class

  • Reading
  • Assignments

Pacing break - Monday, 8 Oct & Tuesday, 9 Oct 

Session 7 Thursday, 11 Oct - NO CLASS due to conference

To complete in Dr. Hammond's absence

  • ...(TBD)...

Session 8 Thursday, 18 Oct 

Before class

  • Complete reading

During class (ppt)

  • Housekeeping
  • Conceptual work
  • Closure

After class

  • Reading
  • Assignments

Session 9 Thursday, 25 Oct

Before class

  • Complete reading

During class (ppt)

  • Housekeeping
  • Conceptual work
  • Closure

After class

  • Reading
  • Assignments

Session 10 - Thursday, 1 Nov - NO CLASS due to conference

To complete in Dr. Hammond's absence

  • ...(TBD)...

Session 11 - Thursday, 8 Nov 

Before class

  • Complete reading

During class (ppt)

  • Housekeeping
  • Conceptual work
  • Closure

After class

  • Reading
  • Assignments

Session 12 - Thursday, 15 Nov - NO CLASS 

To complete in Dr. Hammond's absence

  • ...(TBD)...

Session 13 - Thursday, 22 Nov - NO CLASS due to Thanksgiving Break. Have a great holiday!

Recommended work to keep pace with the assignments

  • ...(TBD)...

Session 14 - Thursday, 29 Nov

Before class

  • Complete reading

During class (ppt)

  • Housekeeping
  • Conceptual work
  • Closure

After class

  • Reading
  • Assignments

Session 15 - Thursday, 6 Dec

Before class

During class

After class

 

...go back to top?

end

  • No labels