Child pages
  • Cyber Governance, Risk Management, and Compliance
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


The Cyber Governance, Risk Management and Compliance Oversight Committee provides guidance and oversight to the information security policies, strategies, and initiatives at Lehigh University. The Committee is led by the Chief Information Security Officer and is comprised of representatives from the Faculty, Legal Counsel, Risk Management, Internal Audit, University Communications and Public Affairs, Student Affairs and Library and Technology Services.


 Committee Members

 Eric Zematis  -  Chief Information Security Officer (Chair)

 Yenny Anderson - Vice Provost, Institutional Research

 Richard Bauer - Senior Database Analyst

 Madalyn Eadline - Assistant to Vice Provost for Student Affairs/Director, Office of Special Projects

 David Hammer - Associate Treasurer, Finance and Administrative Systems

 Jeff Krull - Partner, Baker Tilly, Internal Audit

 Daniel Lopresti - Director of Data X; Professor/Chair, Computer Science & Engineering Dept

 James Monek - Director, Technology Infrastructure and Operations

 Kim Nimmo - Director, Risk Management

 Steve Oblas - Executive Director, Internet Services and New Media

 Alex Radus - Assistant General Counsel


 Greg Reihman - Vice Provost, Library and Technology Services

Meeting Information

Meeting Minutes

Minutes are available at this page: CGRC Meeting Minutes

  • No labels